New Journeys Network

  1. Home
  2. Early Psychosis
  3. Implementation
  4. New Journeys Network

Where to Find Programs in Washington State

New Journeys Referral Information

LocationTeam NameAddressWebsiteReferral InformationProgram DirectorCurrent PD Email
BellinghamLummi Tribal Health Clinic Pilot2592 Kwina Rd., Bellingham, WA 98226https://www.lummi-nsn.gov/Website.php?PageID=433Phone: 360-384-0464Sarah Cook-LalariSarahCL@lummi-nsn.gov
BremertonKitsap Mental Health Services5455 Almira Drive NE, Bremerton, WA 98311https://www.kitsapmentalhealth.org/get-help/adults-older-adults/new-journeys/Phone: 360-373-5031Amanda Willifordamandaw@kmhs.org
CentraliaCascade Community Healthcare209 W. Main St., Centralia, WA 98531https://cascadecommunityhealthcare.org/Phone: 360-330-9044 / 360-880-3217
Email: ranneya@cascadementelhealth.org
Amber Ranneyranneya@cascadementalhealth.org
HoaquimBHR Grays Harbor205 8th St., Hoquiam, WA 98550http://www.bhr.org/programs-services/new-journeys/Phone: 360-704-7170
Email: klabranche@bhr.org
Katherine LaBrancheklabranche@bhr.org
KentValley Cities325 W Gowe St., Kent, WA 98032https://www.valleycities.org/new-journeys/Phone: 206-408-5329
Email: NJReferral@valleycities.org
John Throckmortonjthrockmorton@valleycities.org
LynwoodSea Mar Snohomish4111 Alderwood Mall Blvd, Lynnwood, WA, 98036Jennifer LeonardJenniferLeonard@seamarchc.org
OlympiaBHR Thurston/Mason3857 Martin Way E., Olympia, WA 98506http://www.bhr.org/programs-services/new-journeys/Phone: 360-704-7170
Email: klabranche@bhr.org
Katherine LaBrancheklabranche@bhr.org
PascoComprehensive Healthcare Pasco2715 Saint Andrews Loop, Ste C, Pasco, WA 99301https://www.comphc.org/media/psychosis/Phone: 509-412-1051Lucinda SanchezLucinda.Sanchez@comphc.org
Port AngelesPeninsula Behavioral Health118 East 8th St. Port, Angeles, WAhttps://peninsulabehavioral.org/Phone: 360-457-0431 x531210
Email: jessicac@peninsulabehavioral.org
Angie Berglundangieb@peninsulabehavioral.org
SeattleHarborview STEP401 Broadway, Seattle, WA 98104https://bhinstitute.uw.edu/clinical-services/step/Phone: 206-743-1026
Email: cfthies@uw.edu
Corey Thiescfthies@uw.edu
SeattleRyther2400 NE 95th St., Seattle, WA 98115https://www.ryther.org/new-journeysPhone: 206-517-0234
Email: gethelp@ryther.org
Leann Spokusleanns@ryther.org
SpokaneFrontier Behavioral Health107 S Division St., Spokane, WA 99202https://fbhwa.org/about/referralsPhone: 509-838-4651
Email: newjourneys@fbhwa.org
VancouverSea Mar Clark5401 East Mill Plain Blvd., Suite 16, Vancouver, WA 98661https://www.seamar.org/csnw.htmlPhone: 360-831-0904Heather Sheridanheathersheridan@seamarchc.org
WenatcheeCatholic Charities - CW145 S Worthen St. Wenatchee WA, 98801https://catholiccharitiescw.org/services/counseling-and-behavioral-health/new-journeys-first-episode-psychosis-fep-programPhone: 509-662-6761
Email: sskinner@catholiccharitiescw.org
Shara Beyersbeyer@catholiccharitiescw.org
YakimaComprehensive Healthcare Yakima402 S. 4th Ave, Yakima, WA 98902https://www.comphc.org/media/psychosis/Phone: 509-575-4084Victor Lariosvictor.larios@comphc.org

 

Translate »